Photo Gallery

First Committee Old Boys' Association (Founded 3rd September, 1897).

Back Row - D. Ryan, Wm. J. Organ.
Middle Row - B. J. Gallagher, James Ward (Hon. Sec.), The President, H. G. Houldsworth, Alfred McDonald.
The two Vice-Presidents Dr. A. J. McIlroy, Brunnerton, and Mr P. B. MacMahon, Reefton, are unavoidably absent

2017 Annual Dinner - Photos courtesy of Neil Mackenzie

2013 Annual Dinner - OBTY Bernie Monk and Guest speaker Steve Hinds

2011 Annual Dinner

2010 Annual Dinner

2009 Annual Dinner

Silverstream 75th Jubilee

MoST Content Management V3.0.8634